House of David Benton Harbor House of David Pictures Benjamin Purnell Leader of the House of David

 

 
 
Enjoy The Park!!
  Home
  Newsletter
Trains
  Train Rides
How Can I Help
Thank You!
  Projects
  Current Videos
  Historical Tour
  Links

  
   
  
    

House of David Echoes Vin

 

 

House of David Echoes Vintage Base Ball


2017 Schedule
Baseball Schedule

(*denote matches to be played on practice field.)

APRIL & MAY

Sunday, April 30, 3 p.m., home, Blossom Queens, Eden Springs
Sunday, May 7, 1 p.m. CST, at Chicago Salmon, Lincoln Park.
Saturday, May 20, at South Haven. Four-way.
*Sunday, May 28, 1 p.m., home, Livery Brewers.

JUNE
Sunday, June 4, OPEN
Sunday, June 11, home, Northern Indiana Railroaders, 1 p.m.
Sunday, June 18 at Indiana Railroaders, 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 25, home, Deep River Grinders, 1 p.m.

JULY
Saturday, July 1, 6 p.m., at Watervliet Hooterville Hitters.
*Tuesday, July 4, home, Independence Day Tournament
Sunday, July 9, home, Paw Paw Corkers, 1 p.m.

Sunday, July 16, 2 p.m. CST, at Deep River Grinders, Hobart, Ind.
Sunday, July 23, Parole Officers benefit, 1 p.m.
Sunday, July 30, OPEN

AUGUST
Thursday, Aug. 3, Berrien County Bench Beamers, Lincoln Township.
Saturday, Aug. 5, at Douglas Dutchers, Beery Field, Douglas.
Sunday, Aug. 13, at Paw Paw Corkers. Time TBA.
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 6 p.m., at Berrien County Youth Fair, Blossomtime 
Royals.
Sunday, Aug. 20, home, Ludington Mariners, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 27,  OPEN.

SEPTEMBER
*Sunday, Sept. 3, home, Grace Lutheran Hornets, 1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 14, at Bangor Cubs, 6 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 17, home, Chicago Salmon, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 24, at Livery Brewers. Time TBA.
Saturday, Sept. 30, Hop Yard Classic at Livery Brewers.


 




Eden Springs Park
793 M 139, Benton Harbor, 
Michigan 49022
(269) 927-3302

Bluegrass guitar lessons bluegrass tabs bluegrass guitar players flatpicking tabs flatpicking guitar lessons bluegrass guitar player for hire

Flatpicking Tabs

The Boulevard Billies  Americana  Bluegrass Classic Country
Live Music in Michigan Indiana Chicago Kalamazoo South Bend